London flatshare and flats to rent

London Flatshare Wanted



London    New to you


ANY <£950

Avail 19 January

Hello, after 3 years living in a gorgeous flat in Camden, my flatmate is going to buy somewhere nearer his job (West), so the time has come for me and my big fat furry ginger cat - well trained and fr...

On or renewed 14 November  

London Camden, Lambeth, Southwark   New to you

London Camden, Lambeth, Southwark

ANY <£550

Avail Now

Hello! I'm 35 and work full-time at an art school, and am also an artist (though I have a studio, so I don't make art at home!) I'm looking to share with anyone 30+, male or female, who is friendly...

On or renewed 12 November  

London Central/Northern Line    New to you

London Central/Northern Line

ANY <£740

Avail 19 November

Hi, my name is Harriet and I'm a 24 year old graphic designer from Manchester (currently living in central London!). I'm into anything creative and I'd love to live with someone who's chilled and down...

On or renewed 9 November  

London Any London   New to you

London Any London

ANY <£900

Short Let Veggy Avail Now

Hi, we are looking for a double room or studio for a 2 week period as our current flat in London is occupied and we are in bind where to stay from 10th - 22nd April. We are a couple with a dog. That...

On or renewed 9 November  

London MileEnd/Stepny/Whitech/Bethnal   New to you

London MileEnd/Stepny/Whitech/Bethnal

ANY <£900

Avail Now

Hi all I hope my message finds you well. I am a health economist, I will work nearby Bank/Monument tube station, Italian, 34 yo. Ideal areas: Bethnal, Stepney, Whitechapel, Mile End, Bow (up to ...

On or renewed 8 November  

London Twickenham, Richmond, kingston   New to you

London Twickenham, Richmond, kingston

ANY <£400

Avail 14 February


On or renewed 5 November  

London London   New to you

London London

ANY <£750

Avail Now

I am a professional male aged 25 looking for a single or double room. I am available to move from 15/11/2018 and have a budget of 750pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. hob...

On or renewed 4 November  

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide