London  Flatshare Wanted When Avail. This week
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Flatshare Wanted When Avail. This week


FlatshareWhole flats or housesFlatshare WantedOn My Mobile

Order OnWhen Avail.Latest first

This weekNext week 2-4 weeks4-6 weeks6-8 weeks8+ weeksShow all

London Clapton, Homerton, Dalston    New to you

London Clapton, Homerton, Dalston

ANY <£650

Avail Now

Outgoing lady looking for a nice place to come back to after a busy day with nice people. Kind, respectful, clean, good listener, tell a great story I'm an artist and I also dance. For money I ...

On or renewed 5 October  

London Finsbury Park; Arsenal   New to you

London Finsbury Park; Arsenal

ANY <£700

Avail Now

Hello, my name is Alessandro Di Santo. I am an italian MD, 29 years old. I had live in a shared house in Rome for 9 years and I've just move to London for working at Sobel Department of UCL for 6 mon...

On or renewed 16 October  

London north London   New to you

London north London

ANY <£700

Avail Now

Hello! We are NOT looking for rooms, we are looking for two housemates - please kindly do not message us rental opportunities. One lady, an e-commerce exec in her thirties looking for a two female ...

On or renewed 18 October  

London Zone 3, South/East LDN   New to you

London Zone 3, South/East LDN

ANY <£700

Short Let Veggy Avail Now

I've come back to the UK after several years abroad, and am in need of short-term living until late-December (2018) or early January of next year, with the possibility of extending it further (reliant...

On or renewed 15 October  

London Mile End/Stepney/Whitechapel   New to you

London Mile End/Stepney/Whitechapel

ANY <£900

Avail Now

Hi all I hope my message finds you well. I am a health economist, I will work nearby Bank/Monument tube station, Italian, 34 yo. I enjoy cooking a lot, including baking pizza, bread and sometimes ma...

On or renewed 17 October  

London Stoke Newington, Dalston   New to you

London Stoke Newington, Dalston

ANY <£900

Veggy Avail Now

Hi, I am a 32 year-old, very tidy and clean biologist looking for a room in a flat-share in the Stoke Newington or Dalston. I love cycling and I spend most of my free time doing yoga or danci...

On or renewed 17 October