London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Willesden Green NW2 2 Bed flat £720


London Willesden Green  2 Bed flat 522122.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£720 Exc Util & Exc CTax
For female

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Jan 21

(Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Zumba, Netball, Cinema, Travel and Yoga Occupations: Accountant

Flatshare Description

Looking for prof female or prof working couple.

Spacious room with large fitted wardrobe and desk. 5 min walk Jubilee zone 2. Sharing flat with one prof female chilled relaxed/tidy/clean. I work in Finance. I am looking for a professional couple or professional female. Available 14 Jan 2021.

Amazing double room in 2 bed flat on 1st floor of Victorian house. Its a modern flat, finished to a very high standard and boasts a very large bright reception room. Wooden flooring, white walls, high ceilings and recently decorated.

The bedroom is bright and spacious with a large fitted wardrobe, a quality double bed and desk. All newly furnished and good quality.

Kitchen with all the mod cons, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, lots of cupboard space.

Modern three piece bathroom with separate power shower and bath. The bathroom is large and sunny.

Looking for a long term tenant(s), who is/are friendly sociable, considerate, clean & tidy but also like their own space/privacy. This is not a party flat, but a comfortable homely flat, it would suit individuals who would treat flat as their own.

It has the added benefit of being so close to tube: only 5 min walk to Willesden Green tube station, Jubilee line Zone 2. The tube takes 10 mins to Bond St and 21 mins to London Bridge. Close to buses into central London.

The area, its a quaint and quiet leafy st, close to Gladstone Park and Queens Park with excellent transport links to Marble Arch and West End. Supermarket, restaurants, cafes, pubs all within walking distance. Trendy Kensal Rise only a bus ride away. There is plenty of free parking, permit required.

Rent 720pm for single person, couple 900pcm (Excluding all bills approx 80-100pm). Must take shared responsibility of bills/cleaning of flat weekly.

Deposit 720 single couple 900

References work and previous landlord.

Move in date available from 4 Jan 2021 there could be flexibility on dates.

Non smoker preferred. No students or DSS. Viewing is highly recommended flat was refurnished in 2011 and definitely worth a viewing you will be delighted.

Viewings weekdays or at the weekend.

Please get in touch, letting me know a little about you/interests/jobs etc. Any queries please email me/call me.

Thanks look forward to hearing from you!



The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Willesden Green

292m away Zone 2 O


1268m away Zone 3 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide