London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Brockley Zone 2 SE4 4 Bed houseshare £600

Pictures

London Brockley Zone 2 SE4 £600 houseshare 4 Bed house 535047.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£600 Exc Util & Inc CTax
3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Jan 26

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 22ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film , documentaries, Art & Design , Cooking , M

Flatshare Description

Hi 3 girls looking for 1 other Female for large double furnished room in quite place , all facilities provided+ 2 bathrooms+ garden + lots of space work from home Conservatory opening into garden with BBQ & seating

5 minutes to all amenities, transport - buses 24/7 London Bridge 10 minutes by rail

20 minutes to Central by rail

Walking distance of Goldsmiths Uni just 10-15 minutes away

* Includes unlimited WIFI *

* Bills 80pm*

Virtual & face to face viewings available

Contact for an early viewing

Private Let

Speak soon :)

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Brockley

327m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross Gate

957m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross

980m away Zone 2 OOOO

Crofton Park

1181m away Zone 3 O

St Johns

1229m away Zone 2 OOO

Deptford

1462m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide