London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Woodford Green IG8 3 Bed maisonette £675

Contact this advertiser



£675 Inc Util & CTax
For female

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jul 31

(Av) age 30ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Comedy, Theatre, TV, Cooking, Tabletop Games, Geeky things, Books, Creative stuff. Occupations: Comedy/Theatre/Education

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Woodford Green flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green FlatshareLondon Woodford Green
    Image Woodford Green Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Gorgeous, fully furnished double rooms with beautiful views, with ample storage.


Double wardrobe and garden views.

Inclusive of all bills - unlimited 200mb fibre broadband, water, electric, cleaner, TV licence & council tax (Band D).

Deposit: 1 months rent security deposit + 1 months rent in advance. Minimum term 6 months.


Welcome to North East London, the loopy bit on the Central line. Woodford is pretty lovely, decent restaurants, cafes, shops and takeaways, but quiet and only 30 minutes to the centre of London.


I'm Scott, I sometimes teach kids creative skills and have managed to go this far without murdering even one of them. I also do advertising and comedy/theatre work Come be part of a creative, geeky, LGBTQ friendly home. Only decent human beings may apply.

We have a homelike atmosphere here, but if you're a room squireller, you wont be judged for it; it would however be nice to make use of the gorgeous living/kitchen space together though on occasion.

Not a party house...unless it involves pillow forts and board games. I don't smoke and would prefer to live with others who don't either, which includes vapes because its stinky...but there is a balcony if you absolutely need to inhale something (see how non-judgmental that was).


Tamar Square is a private gated space with entry key code system. There are two sets of gates to infiltrate the building and a moat...there is no moat...there's sort of a moat. There is however a caretaker named Igor who has an office under the building and will accept Amazon deliveries during the day...that bits true.


The bathroom is sumptuous and spotless with a shower/bath, shared between just you and one other as I have a separate little en-suite - we dont joke about the bathroom, its a safe space.


Modern kitchen, all glossy and shiny and copper with the lazy persons best amenities; dishwasher and washing machine.

Store room:

There's an outside storage shed/garage/room thing for luggage and the like.


Pretty decked area with a little herb garden and breakfast table. I do seem to kill all plants though, so if youre good at that sort of thing, come help.


There's also a communal garden and courtyard, no seriously!? Yes way Jose. It's well maintained...someone cuts the grass I think and theres flowers. Its a green bit and theres benches and stuff you can sit on, so thats good, what more do you want?


Theres about 5 different entrances to the square, and theres lift access too when you have heavy shopping.


Woodford Tube (Central line) station is 1 minute walk away, or 30 seconds run away if you're late a lot, like me.

Only 9 minutes to Stratford, 24 minutes to Liverpool Street, 30 minutes to Tottenham Court Road. Check on Google maps if you don't believe me, I know you're going to do it anyway.

Night Travel:

The N55 stops nearby and the Central Line Night tube runs to Woodford on Fridays and Saturday nights, so you'll never be stranded.

Thats it really, if you like the sound of it, come round and take a look and

let me know if you have any questions.

The property

A Living Room
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations


331m away Zone 4 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide