London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

West Dulwich SE21 3 Bed flatshare £650

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Aug 13

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 50ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cooking, cinema, cycling, yoga, arts Occupations: Events, comms, marketing

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged West Dulwich flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London West Dulwich
    
    
    Image West Dulwich FlatshareLondon West Dulwich
    
    
    Image West Dulwich FlatshareLondon West Dulwich
    
    
    Image West Dulwich FlatshareLondon West Dulwich
    
    
    Image West Dulwich Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Check the video https://youtu.be/AnyMLXEKGVA

In a hurry to rent by end of July, ready to make a deal for the right person!

Hey there! I live in a very friendly flatshare, in West Dulwich We love cooking, cycling and cinema. There is a garage where you can store your bike.

The flat overlooks two cherry trees and two lovely gardens where we can barbecue and sunbathe.

Renting a large double bedroom with 2 wardrobes, a bookcase, a desk with chair and 2 windows. 650 +50 bills.

Also a single room all furnished with a single bed 450+50 bills. Both rooms available now Open for viewing anytime.

Check the video https://youtu.be/AnyMLXEKGVA

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

West Dulwich

179m away Zone 3 OO

Tulse Hill

1268m away Zone 3 OOOO

North Dulwich

1377m away Zone 2 O

Herne Hill

1482m away Zone 2 OO

West Norwood

1489m away Zone 3 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide