London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Tower Hamlets E3 2 Bed flatshare £800

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Aug 02

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 26ish looking for 20-40

Interests and occupations

Occupations: professional

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Tower Hamlets flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Flatshare Description

Hello,

I'm Slaveya and I'm looking for a chilled, clean and considerate flatmate.

This is a two bedroom, two bathroom flat, with large living room and kitchen. It has a nice balcony and a big storage space in the corridor. Keeping the communal areas tidy is very important. (I'm happy to reorganise/redecorate if you prefer).

The room is furnished - big wardrobe with mirror, double bed with drawers and a night stand (desk, chair and bookshelf - not included, and already gone). It is East facing - in case you enjoy some morning sun.

- St Andrews Health Centre and Green Life pharmacy are 2 minutes away, in the same building.

- Concierge, local Sainsbury and residents only gym (around £110 per year) within 3-5 minutes wallking distance.

- Bromley by Bow Station - Zone 2 (District/Hammersmith and City lines) - 5 minutes walking

- Devons Road Station - Zone 2 (DLR) - 7 minutes walking

It takes approximately 15-20 minutes to get to either Canary Wharf, Stratford or Liverpool Street from the flat.

Monthly bills (not included in the rent):

- Council tax - £116 for the whole flat - £58 if you're professional/ £29 if you're student

- EON Heat, EON Electricity, Water and Wifi (Hyperoptic - 150Mb Fibre Connection) - around £85 per person

I like to keep everything clean, respect other people's privacy and enjoy some quiet time when I'm at home, don't usually have people over, if I do I always give my flatmate notice - so I'll be happy to find someone with similar understanding. I am working for an architecture practice - currently from home (in my room), but would usually be away from 9 to 7 during the week.

The landlord is very responsive and easy to communicate with.

If you're interested or have any questions, please message! :)

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Near and Near-ish Stations

Bromley-By-Bow

281m away Zone 2 OO

Devons Road

325m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

502m away Zone 2 O

Bow Church

735m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1047m away Zone 2 O

Pudding Mill Lane

1071m away Zone 2 O

Bow Road

1102m away Zone 2 OO

All Saints

1285m away Zone 2 O

Abbey Road

1371m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide