London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Old Street EC1V 3 Bed flat £733

Contact this advertiser



£733 Exc Util & Inc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Aug 09

(Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: exploring, fitness, baking, theatre, swing dancing, travel, brunch! Occupations: tech & theatre/TV

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Old Street flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Old Street
    Image Old Street FlatshareLondon Old Street
    Image Old Street FlatshareLondon Old Street
    Image Old Street FlatshareLondon Old Street
    Image Old Street FlatshareLondon Old Street
    Image Old Street FlatshareLondon Old Street
    Image Old Street Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Available: 11th August 2020

Our lovely flatmate is moving home, so we're looking for a clean and considerate professional to join our flatshare.

The flat is on Old Street just 2 minutes from the tube and buses, and an easy walk from just about everywhere! Inside it's split-level with huge windows, giving a lovely feeling of space. There's a large eat-in kitchen where we can cook and socialise, which makes up for the lack of lounge. The bedroom is furnished, comprising a double bed, bedside table, built-in wardrobe, wall shelves, and desk.

Tim works in tech and is starting his own business, enjoys walking & cycling, and is an amazing baker; I'm in TV and theatre, and love exploring London. I've lived here 8 years and this is our home. We have peaceful home lives, and busy social lives (pandemic allowing!).

The room is 733 per month. Bills come to about 75 on top for water, electricity, Council Tax, wireless internet, and TV license. (Heating included in the rent.) We used to have a weekly cleaner, but have been sharing the chores during lockdown - no rota, we all just like a clean house! Deposit is one month's rent.

If you're interested, please tell us a bit about yourself and what you're looking for, including your move date. (We get a lot of messages!)

Please: no couples, no students, long-term preferred. Move date is mid-August (preferably 12th/13th).


Vanessa & Tim

The property

Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Old Street

295m away Zone 1 OO


752m away Zone 1 OOOOO


906m away Zone 1 OOO

Liverpool Street

1126m away Zone 1 OOOO


1265m away Zone 1 OOO

St Pauls

1301m away Zone 1 O

Mansion House

1426m away Zone 1 OO

Cannon Street

1426m away Zone 1 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide