London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Canary Wharf/Poplar E14 4 Bed flatshare £700


enlarged Canary Wharf/Poplar flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Canary Wharf/Poplar
    Image Canary Wharf/Poplar FlatshareLondon Canary Wharf/Poplar
    Image Canary Wharf/Poplar FlatshareLondon Canary Wharf/Poplar
    Image Canary Wharf/Poplar FlatshareLondon Canary Wharf/Poplar
    Image Canary Wharf/Poplar FlatshareLondon Canary Wharf/Poplar
    Image Canary Wharf/Poplar Flatshare

Contact this advertiser



£700 Inc Util & CTax
3F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Oct 12

Flatsharing with three females (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Fitness, cinema, theatre, music festivals, travel, baking , arts and crafts Occupations: Pharmacy, Law, Education

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

*Available Now*


We are friendly, clean and chilled flatmates looking for the same!

Lovely bright double room with big winfows that gets tonnes of sunshine is available in our friendly flatshare.

It has:

* a double bed with storage,

* a wardrobe

* 2 chest of drawers

* and a bookcase

The rent is 700. per month including bills and broadband. During winter months this may increase by approx 10. The deposit is 700

About us and who we're looking for.

You would be sharing with females from the UK, and France working in education, Pharmacy and Law. We are a clean, respectful and friendly bunch, quite chilled.

Interests: We enjoy going out occasionally, cooking meals, cinema, theatre, gym, art, music festivals.

Looking for a female flatmate who's also respectful, friendly and importantly CLEAN! (If you don't clean after yourself this flatshare isn't for you. Sorry we've had such bad experiences before!)

We'd like someone who would help muck in with the cleaning as well as the fun! the odd drink or exploring London, but is also comfortable enough in her own space.

Someone who would consider this home and not just somewhere to sleep.

A little about the flat.

The flat is a maisonette, so feels more like a house than a flat. It has a bathroom with toilet, sink and bath/shower upstairs and a toilet downstairs.

A nice kitchen with a large dining table so we can sit together eat, chat and enjoy each others company. It has been recently renovated and has all the usual fridge, washing machine, microwave, fridge, etc)

The Area.

The area is safe, residential and we have lovely neighbours.

There are loads of shops and amenities nearby such as, Tesco, Co-op, Iceland, a butchers, a local market that sells everything from fresh fruit&veg to clothes.

There's also a GP surgery, chemist, a library, post office and Barclays bank. So all that you could need!

The closest station is Langdon Park DLR, which takes you to Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line) Bank(Central Line and overground) or Stratford (Central Line) It takes approximately 30 minutes to get to central London.

Canary Wharf is 15 minutes by foot or two minutes by DLR and has superb shops, bars, restaurants and a multi-screen cinema or there's Stratford and the Westfield Mall, which is only 10 minutes away by DLR.

There are also numerous buses only minutes away, 309, D8, D6, D7, 15 (15 is also a night bus and takes you straight to and from central london.

Get in touch!


The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

All Saints

299m away Zone 2 O

Langdon Park

608m away Zone 2 O


726m away Zone 2 O


825m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

997m away Zone 2 O

Star Lane

1029m away Zone 2 O

East India Quay

1059m away Zone 2 O


1097m away Zone 2 OO

West India Quay

1105m away Zone 2 O

Canary Wharf

1276m away Zone 2 OO

Heron Quays

1469m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide