London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Bow / Mile End E3 3 Bed houseshare £650


enlarged Bow / Mile End flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End FlatshareLondon Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End FlatshareLondon Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End FlatshareLondon Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End FlatshareLondon Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End FlatshareLondon Bow / Mile End
    Image Bow / Mile End Flatshare

Contact this advertiser



£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Oct 22

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: gym, food, travelling, current affairs Occupations: Public Sector Manager, Market Analyst

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

NOTE: Initial viewings are being done by FaceTime due to COVID

Looking for a friendly housemate to share my Victorian-style terrace. There's a back garden which has been a bit of a godsend over the past few months.

It's a chilled house - definitely not a big party place though out of lockdown I occasionally have people over dinner.

It's close to the tube and transport links are great - especially into the City / Canary Wharf / Westminster.

The room (approx 12 x 14ft) is a furnished double and shares a modern bathroom with one other - I have a separate one. The bedroom is plenty big enough if you're home-working at the moment and it has a desk and chair.

The house has a big lounge /dining space and the kitchen has a cooker, fridge/freezer and washer/dryer.

There is a pool and gym 5 mins from the house, some great parks (Victoria, Mile End. Tower Hamlets Cemetery) some decent pubs/bars and restaurants close by.

Ordinarily Ash works as a contractor in the public sector which means mostly regular hours but is out most nights of the week. David is a market analyst. Obviously at the moment were home-based.

Looking for a housemate who is fairly relaxed and easy to socialise with every now and then but who is also independent and has their own life outside the house. Also need to be respectful of other people's space and clean and tidy.

No pets and no couples. NO AGENCIES AND NO TIMEWASTERS

Bills come in at 130 per month (gas, electricity, water, council tax, broadband, TV licence).

One month's deposit required.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

406m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Road

815m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Church

1197m away Zone 2 O


1257m away Zone 2 OO


1297m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

1397m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide