London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

balham SW12 5 Bed house £880

Pictures

London balham  5 Bed house 498022.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£880 Inc Util & CTax
For male

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Mar 02

(Av) age 26ish looking for 22-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: Netflix, music, travel, film, comedy and going to the pub Occupations: planner, pr, marketing

Flatshare Description

Large bedroom with plenty of desk space, next to a bathroom on the 1st floor overlooking the peaceful rear garden, quality furniture, original features & modern decor. Professionally cleaned before you move in. Available 18th February, can be later 880pcm/203pw, includes council tax & water bills (only @40 for gas/elec/cleaner/Sky Ultrafast broadband) Min 6 month contract then 1 month's notice anytime after so no fixed contracts, the rent is unlikely to increase however long you stay & no agency fees!

Its a beautiful spacious Victorian house on a quiet residential street, with good size living room with new LG Smart tv/new sofa & coffee table, separate large kitchen/diner (with new floor), 2 bathrooms + separate wc, suntrap garden with BBQ, basement+large loft for storage so no cramped living!

We have a great local landlady who's really helpful if we need anything. Our rooms are always very popular-5 mins Balham tube /train/shops + Wandsworth Common at the bottom of the road. Everything is renovated, with a pressurised water system so we can use all the showers, d/w, w/m etc simultaneously without losing power over all 3 floors.

We're all professionals working full time, currently WFH (planning, pr, recruitment). Were a sociable house, who enjoy watching Netflix, music, travel, cooking, going to the pub (when not in lockdown), so looking for a housemate we can get along with. If this sounds like you, please email a bit about yourself and we'll arrange a viewing, maybe virtually first to meet us and we can answer any questions.

Will, Cammie, Ella & Sophie

The property

A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Balham

436m away Zone 3 OO

Wandsworth Common

640m away Zone 3 O

Tooting Bec

1045m away Zone 3 O

Clapham South

1122m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide