London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Westferry DLR-Mile End E14 2 Bed flatshare £775

Pictures

London Westferry DLR Mile End E14 £775 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556061.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Sun May 16

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Professionals

Flatshare Description

Hi there,

I am moving out so I have a double room with a private bathroom to rent in a bright, spacious duplex flat in a quiet, residential area, overlooking Limehouse Cut canal. The room is available to rent immediately until the end of the contract in mid-September 2021, at which point you can renew the contract for the following 12 months.

The flat is in a very good location, close to Canary Wharf (20 mins away by bus), Mile End (20 min walk), Westferry DLR (15 min walk), Langdon Park DLR (10 min walk). The flat has a spacious balcony, which has been a lifesaver during lockdown. It also comes with a private, underground parking space which also has room for bikes.

There are loads of shops and amenities around, such as Tesco, Lidl, a post office, a dry-cleaners, a GP surgery and chemist. The closest green spots, only a short walk away, are Mile End Park and Victoria Park.

My current flatmate is a professional currently working from home due to the lockdown, so she is looking for a like-minded professional who is friendly, respectful and treats this place as a home, not just a place to rent, someone who is not afraid to do their share of cleaning in the common areas. You are easy going and sociable, but also understand the importance of doing your own thing, as you would be joining a considerate, relaxed environment.

The essentials:

Rent per month: 775

Bills: approx. 125 per month (incl. council tax, internet, potable water, heating and electricity).

Viewings can be done in the evening by arrangement and only if you wear a facemask.

My flatmate follows the lockdown guidance, so she is looking for someone with the same mindset.

No couples, no pets, no smokers, no agencies please.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Langdon Park 779m 2 O
Devons Road 806m 2 O
Westferry 811m 2 O
West India Quay 976m 2 O
Poplar 1036m 2 O
Bow Road 1060m 2 OO
Bow Church 1116m 2 O
All Saints 1151m 2 O
Canary Wharf 1326m 2 OO
Heron Quays 1348m 2 O
Mile End 1366m 2 OOO
Bromley-By-Bow 1388m 2 OO

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
17280 245m 309
17281 291m 309
17283 243m 309
BP542 106m 309
BP541 151m 309
BP3730 280m 323
BP3724 301m 323
BP540 315m 309
BP1307 415m 309
BP3729 432m 323
BP3723 448m 323
BP544 480m 309

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide