London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Upper Holloway N7 4 Bed flatshare £640

Pictures

London Upper Holloway N7 £640 flatshare 4 Bed flat 555651.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 16

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-45

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Vet, legal

Flatshare Description

Bright and cosy furnished room with a double bed in a spacious flat in upper Holloway, available from the 20th of January (moving date flexible).

We have a large shared living room with 2 desks for home working, separate kitchen/dining room and good-sized bathroom (with separate shower and bath), with the roof outside used as a terrace/small garden in good weather.

The room is fully furnished - new double bed with drawer storage and wardrobe, and has good light with a view to the back garden (first floor).

We are three people looking for another flatmate: Paul, Eleanor and Melissa. All easy-going and considerate, we have our own lives but like to socialise together, usually focusing on food, films, cards/board games and drinks! We love a roast dinner, takeaway nights and the occasional pub quiz (when pubs are back open!).

The flat has high speed (200MB) broadband, washing machine and separate dryer. All of the rooms have high ceilings, which add to the sense of spaciousness.

There are two large supermarkets nearby, and various smaller ones even closer. Other nearby amenities (when open again) include a couple of live music venues, gyms, a couple of decent pubs and a refurbished Odeon cinema.

Local transport: 15 minutes walk to Holloway Road, Finsbury Park or Archway stations. Ten minutes to Upper Holloway (overground train). Various regular direct buses to/from London Bridge, King's Cross, Euston, Liverpool Street, Angel, Moorgate, Camden, Trafalgar Square. We have some bike storage capacity and there is street parking (permit required).

Bills are not included in the rent and normally come to around 80 covering the utilities, Council Tax and broadband.

We will probably conduct some brief video viewings on weekday evenings and invite back those who are interested to meet all of us.

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Crouch Hill

1003m away Zone 3 O

Holloway Road

1113m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

1324m away Zone 2 O

Finsbury Park

1332m away Zone 2 OOOO

Arsenal

1417m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide