London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Upper Holloway/Archway N19 3 Bed flatshare £640

Pictures

enlarged Upper Holloway/Archway flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway FlatshareLondon Upper Holloway/Archway
    
    
    Image Upper Holloway/Archway Flatshare

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M

Available Now

On or renewed Wed Nov 25

Flatsharing with two males (Av) age 32ish looking for 20-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, reading, film and video games Occupations: professional people

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

A large double bedroom in a friendly shared flat with 2 other professionals.

The room is spacious. It includes a double bed, a cupboard, a wardrobe, a desk and chairs. It has a window with natural light and can see the beautiful moon through the window.

The 4th floor flat is in a quite and security block and has one bathroom and one kitchen (with washing machine, gas cooker/stove, fridge/freezer, microwave and toaster); we also have ironing board and iron. The high speed broadband is shared between flatmates.

The flat is just off Holloway Road, in Upper Holloway, with very convenient transport. Overground 2 minutes walk, Archway tube station is 6 minutes walk , all amenities (shopping, restaurants, cinema, healthcare, gym) within 1-10 minutes walk.

The two flat mates are very nice people. They are friendly, pleasant, reliable and easy going. They both work on the tech, like music, watch films/Netflix and play video games.

When they are free they sit around the kitchen table and have dinner together or chat. They love to socialize but also respect if anyone is busy and need to chill and have their own space.

The rent is 640. Bills are not included, and are roughly 90 per month including council tax. The minimum contract is 6 months to start with. Rolling contract can be arranged thereafter.

I hope my tenants ( I'm the landlady, do NOT live in the flat) will feel the flat is their home, be friends with each and have a happy life during their stay.

We (the two flatmates and I) are looking for someone who is clean, polite, pleasant and easy going person. If this sounds like you, please email me.

Thank you

Stay safe :)

The property

A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Archway

849m away Zone 2 O

Tufnell Park

1170m away Zone 2 O

Crouch Hill

1415m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide