London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

South Norwood SE25 4 Bed houseshare £400


London South Norwood SE25 £400 houseshare 4 Bed house 555434.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£400 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Feb 26

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Description

We have two lovely furnished double rooms available in our respectable, friendly and easy-going house share. ...

It's a well maintained and clean house with a communal lounge, well-equipped kitchen, washing machine, fast internet & cable TV. Bathroom plus additional downstairs toilet. Check out our tranquil and sunny garden ...

The house is on a quiet one-way cul-de-sac, 5 mins walk from Norwood Junction Station. It's an up and coming area, with new craft bars, coffee shops and restaurants on the high street. We're also a stone's throw from the vibrant Crystal Palace. One train stop from Croydon town centre which has all the big shopping brands. Fast train to London Bridge (12 mins).

The nearest large supermarkets: Aldi or Sainsbury's 10/15mins walk respectively. Smaller Tesco Metro and Sainsbuy's Local also close.

Great and expansive green open spaces close by including South Norwood Lake & Grounds, South Norwood Country Park and Crystal Palace Park.

South Norwood has excellent transport links to Crystal Palace, Balham, Clapham, Croydon, Brixton, Wimbledon, Shoreditch High Street, and London Bridge. Further afield, Gatwick airport and Brighton are easily and quickly accessed by rail.

A little about ourselves so you can get an idea of our house vibe:

Paula: 38 year old Londoner born and bred. I have just started a fashion brand and I do some freelance sewing work for other brands. Love mint dark chocolate, salsa dancing, restaurants and Pharrell Williams, hate spiders and custard!

Gavin: 35 years old. Originally from Hastings, East Sussex. Avid cyclist and physical culturalist. Health and fitness are my biggest priority. Love alternative music, books and podcasts. Work freelance as a cycling instructor all over London. If not riding my bike you'll find me cooking or hanging out peacefully in the living room or garden.

Fabio (musician, very quiet uses headphones) lives in an annexe at the back of the house which has its own bathroom and living room, but shares the kitchen with the main house.

This is not a party house. We like to chat and hang out occasionally, but also respect each other's space and privacy.

If you feel you'd be a great fit for our place, request a viewing by leaving a short message about yourself (what you do for work etc) and your contact details, and we will get back to you.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Gavin, Paula, Fabio .

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Norwood Junction

586m away Zone 4 OOO


1422m away Zone 4 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide