London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Mile End E3 4 Bed houseshare £540

Pictures

London Mile End E3 £540 houseshare 4 Bed house 555867.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£540 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F

Available Now

On or renewed Tue May 18

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art - Cooking - Walking Occupations: Theatre - Health - Arts

Flatshare Description

Dear prospective housemate,

We are looking for someone to move in. Get in touch with a short bit about yourself if you are interested.

The house: Victorian with 4 floors, 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (+ extra toilet), 1 kitchen area that leads into a living area with a garden and patio.

The room: The room is on the second floor. It is a generous double, east facing on a quiet street. It comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and two sets of draws.

The area: The house is about 3 minutes walk from Mile End tube and it's in Zone 2. Victoria Park is just around the corner which is lovely and there is another cemetery/park just at the end of the street.

The housemates: You will be sharing with two people, one male one female (the fourth room is currently empty and should stay that way), late thirties - early forties. I would say we keep the place fairly quiet and clean, we share a meal sometimes too.

The Cost: Rent is 540 per month. This does not include bills and council tax which are split amongst us.

You: We are looking for someone who works full time and is sociable.

Expectations: We don't think of ourselves as being particularly fussy but we are considerate and are looking for someone likeminded. We take turns cleaning the communal areas. We're not a party house but don't mind friends being over, though not so much mid-week. Girlfriends and boyfriends staying over is fine, but we're ultimately a house of three and don't expect to be constantly sharing with a fourth person. Ideally we'd like someone who is fairly independent but not a complete shut in.

If all of the above sounds fair and what you're after then please send us a message with info about yourself. We may start by doing a few video calls due to the current situation before showing anyone around if they seem like a good fit.

The house is a bit rough around the edges but everything works. All the rooms are very generous and light and the garden is beautiful.

Thanks

Jon and Isa

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Mile End 326m 2 OOO
Bow Road 559m 2 OO
Bow Church 977m 2 O
Devons Road 1315m 2 O

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
901 482m 25, 425
1423 456m 277, 323, D6, D7
1424 439m 277, 323, D6, D7
2058 183m 25, 425
2059 140m 25, 425
4826 354m 25, 741, 742, 743, 744
14485 476m 277, 323, D6, D7
14487 483m 277, D6, D7
14488 465m 277, D6, D7
20674 375m 25, 425, 741, 742, 743, 744
BP5189 245m 425
BP3732 356m 323
BP3726 375m 323

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide