London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Hammersmith W6 5 Bed house £820


London Hammersmith  5 Bed house 531922.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£820 Exc Util & Inc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Feb 15

(Av) age 33ish looking for 20-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: Having fun & being happy with friends, activity sports, fitness, travel, culture Occupations: Economics, Healthcare, Property, Design

Flatshare Description

We have a large double room overlooking our very peaceful street in our lovely and spacious 5-bedroom house.

Now reduced from 1060pcm

Looking for fun but cool non-smoking professional or student to complete our mixed & international house share. We are all hard-working, sociable, tidy, considerate and we value our home as a place where we can chill after work and at weekends in good company. We are a sociable bunch and like to do stuff together every so often.

Currently 3 guys & 1 girl:

Augustin (Gus) is French. He's an economist & loves culture, movies, music, theatre etc;

Jaclyn from South Africa works in healthcare and loves to cook, bake, travel & keep fit;

Yatrik is from India & works in UX design. He'll move in in mid August. At this stage all we know is that he seems charming and cool!...

and me, Lovett. I'm Scottish, work in property and I love to keep fit, photography, travel & DIY.

Bright & spacious throughout.

Washing machine, dishwasher, separate dryer.

2 baths, 2 showers, central heating throughout.

Hi-speed wifi, Sky TV, 50-inch Smart TV for Netflix etc.


Weekly cleaner.

We can provide or remove extra storage units as required.

Space in basement for bikes & travel cases.

Additional Bills: 64 per month

Excellent transport links in pretty much every direction.

Circle Line, Central Line, Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith & City,

and London Overground all within easy walking distance.

Also round-the-clock buses from Central London every 15 minutes.

1 min walk from nearest Sainsbury Local

3 min walk from Shepherds Bush Street Market

8 min to nearest large supermarket.

10min walk to Westfield Shopping Centre.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Goldhawk Road

297m away Zone 2 OO

Shepherds Bush Market

531m away Zone 2 OO


704m away Zone 2 OOOO

Shepherds Bush

725m away Zone 2 OO

Wood Lane

846m away Zone 2 OO

White City

1083m away Zone 2 O

Kensington Olympia

1371m away Zone 2 OO

Latimer Road

1390m away Zone 2 OO

Ravenscourt Park

1409m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide