London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Fulham SW6 3 Bed flatshare £495


London Fulham SW6 £495 flatshare 3 Bed flat 555463.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£495 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F For female Veggy

Available Sun Mar 21

On or renewed Sun Mar 07

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 35ish looking for 20-70

Interests and occupations

Interests: yoga, arts, crafts, music, traveling,animals Occupations: professional

Flatshare Description

Lovely double room available in prime location in the heart of Fulham.

Looking for a clean, non-smoking professional. Vegan or vegetarian preferred, but not necessary.

Move-in date is flexible. This is not a party flat and we follow Corona regulations.

Fantastic area, safe and central, with lots of shops, buses, three tube stations nearby, gyms, veggie market etc.

Sharing with two others, one Finnish female and one Japanese male. Both friendly and reliable. We respect everybody's private time too! :-)

Rent excludes bills and excludes deposit.

Please get in touch for any further info or a viewing. Have a nice day! :-)

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
The existing household is vegetarian

Near and Near-ish Stations

West Brompton

621m away Zone 2 OO

Fulham Broadway

630m away Zone 2 O

Parsons Green

823m away Zone 2 O

West Kensington

896m away Zone 2 O

Earls Court

1108m away Zone 2 OO

Barons Court

1462m away Zone 2 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide