London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Fitzrovia W1W 4 Bed flatshare £758


London Fitzrovia W1W £758 flatshare 4 Bed flat 555055.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£758 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Feb 25

Flatsharing with three males (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: whisky, ice skating, cycling Occupations: hospitality, journalism

Flatshare Description

A large double room in a perfect Central London location is up for grabs now. Visits are only via WhatsApp/Skype currently.

The room has plenty of space and sunlight, and would be ideal for a professional or mature/postgraduate student in their mid 20s to 30s.

Our refurbished flat has excellent transport links: it's within five minutes' walk of five Tube lines (Northern/Victoria/Hammersmith & City/Met/Circle) and many bus routes, and 15 minutes' walk of the Central line. Tottenham Court Road is five minutes' walk away, and Oxford Street and Regents Park 15 minutes' walk away. We're on a quiet street, but a huge range of shops, restaurants and entertainment venues are on our doorstep.

The room comes furnished with a double bed, cabinet, built-in wardrobe, bookcase, desk and chair.

The flat is refurbished and has a large eat-in kitchen, balcony, one bathroom and a second toilet. No living room, sadly.

We are: a male journalist in his 30s and a hospitality worker in his 20s (one other room currently vacant). Flatmates prefer to keep within a sensible age range but males and females are equally welcome.

The ideal flatmate will be clean, tidy and responsible, with previous flat/house sharing experience. The flat is cleaned by flatmates jointly.

The total cost of the room including current bills and council tax is just over 718 a month. Five weeks' rent (875) is also payable as a deposit. You will normally need to have lived in this country for at least one year already.

Please note: the MINIMUM rental period is six months. We cannot accept couples. You will need to provide references before moving in.

The property

Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Great Portland Street

353m away Zone 1 OOO

Warren Street

418m away Zone 1 OO

Regents Park

469m away Zone 1 O

Oxford Circus

630m away Zone 1 OOO

Goodge Street

661m away Zone 1 O

Euston Square

682m away Zone 1 OOO


1074m away Zone 1 O

Bond Street

1111m away Zone 1 OO

Tottenham Court Road

1159m away Zone 1 OO

Mornington Crescent

1303m away Zone 2 O

Piccadilly Circus

1343m away Zone 1 OO

Green Park

1464m away Zone 1 OOO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide