London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Dalston, Hackney E8 2 Bed maisonetteshare £1200


London Dalston Hackney E8 £1200 flatshare 2 Bed maisonette 489962.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£1200 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Feb 14

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cooking, drinking wine, cycling, enjoying the sunshine, yoga, surfing, being out in the nature, travelling, hiking, languages, human rights , singing and music in general - and so much more! Occupations: International development, law

Flatshare Description

Huge double bedroom with small study available in our large and bright maisonette flat in Dalston.

The room is a sunny double with a separate small office space (with a skylight). It comes furnished with a bed, 2 built-in wardrobes and some other bits. The flat occupies the top floors of the house. There is a big shared kitchen/living room with large windows, a shared bathroom and lots of common lots of storage space so you can keep your bikes inside. The room is big enough for a couple to live and work in - but both couples and individuals welcome.

We occupy the other room in the flat, which is the converted attic. We are two professionals working in international development and human rights/ public interest law. We enjoy spending time with friends whenever we can (in more normal circumstances). Both of us love seeing new places and meeting people, and hope to be able to do that again as soon as it is possible.

We really enjoy sharing with like-minded people. Whilst we respect everyones own space, it is important to us that a shared home involves more than splitting the bills - things like sharing food, meals, beer, and making the flat our home together. We are getting a veg box from Growing Communities and have been doing large organic food orders and you would be more than welcome to get involved.

Bills are around 50-60pp/pm (if split by 4) including council tax. Also just to add that the contract would be with the landlord.

If this sounds all good to you, we look forward to hearing from you. Happy also to arrange a video chat in the first instance if that works better for you.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Dalston Kingsland

455m away Zone 2 OO

Rectory Road

998m away Zone 2 OO

hackney downs

1119m away Zone 2 O


1226m away Zone 2 O

Hackney Central

1462m away Zone 2 OOO


1462m away Zone 2 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide