London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Brockley Zone 2 SE4 4 Bed houseshare £640


London Brockley Zone 2 SE4 £640 houseshare 4 Bed house 535047.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M1F For female

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Mar 07

Flatsharing with one male and one female (Av) age 23ish looking for 22-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film , documentaries, Art & Design , Cooking , M

Flatshare Description

Hi looking for 1 other Female for large double room, lots light with space work from home, in quite place all facilities provided+ 2 toilets+ garden + Conservatory opening into garden with BBQ & seating

5 minutes to all amenities, transport - buses 24/7 London Bridge 10 minutes by rail

20 minutes to Central by rail

Walking distance of Goldsmiths Uni just 10-15 minutes away

* Includes unlimited WIFI *

* Bills 60pm*

Virtual & face to face viewings available

Contact for an early viewing

Private Let

Speak soon :)

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations


327m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross Gate

957m away Zone 2 OOO

New Cross

980m away Zone 2 OOOO

Crofton Park

1181m away Zone 3 O

St Johns

1229m away Zone 2 OOO


1462m away Zone 2 OO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide