London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Bow E3 4 Bed house £970

Pictures

London Bow  4 Bed house 555706.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£970 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 16

(Av) age 32ish looking for 18-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cinema, yoga, cooking, skating, environment, architecture

Flatshare Description

Hello! I'm leaving my beloved room in Bow, 10min walk from Victoria park and Regents canal.

It's a big 270 sq ft (25 m2) former living room, with access to the back-garden in a newly refurbished victorian house. It's fitted with 2 toilets and shower cubicles (one per floor), a big kitchen, a laundry room with dishwasher and laundry machine, and we even transformed our roomy basement into a cinema and working area (see pictures!).

Furniture can stay or be cleared, to be discussed

Great organic shops, coffees and restaurants on Roman Rd literally around the corner.

The place is extremely quiet with barely any traffic.

You'll be living with a DOP, an architect and an environmental law student all in their early-mid 30s and super friendly. Oh and the real angel of the place, Isy the cat .

The rent is 970, and the bills are 70, including fast internet, energy, water, CC and cleaning (professional, every fortnight).

Please share and don't hesitate to DM me if you're interested and want more info.

The property

A short let of less than three months
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations

Mile End

520m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Road

1024m away Zone 2 OO

Bow Church

1417m away Zone 2 O

Stepney Green

1449m away Zone 2 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide