London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Bow E3 4 Bed houseshare £715

Contact this advertiser



£715 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Sep 21

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 34ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Galleries, the arts, music, travelling, cooking.

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Bow flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow FlatshareLondon Bow
    Image Bow Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Large double room (with en-suite) in a 4 bedroom town house, in a gated complex in Bow, all bills included.

Available now - viewings from 21st Sept.

Sharing with Christian, Priya and Richard - three friendly professionals who work 9-5ish (currently working from home), ages early to late-30s. We're into the usual kind of things - galleries, the arts, music, travelling, cooking. We like to think we are a friendly bunch and pretty laid back!

The room is a large double, has a double bed and wardrobe, and some storage units. It does have room for some furniture if you have any of your own, it also has a en-suite and recently new carpet. The rest of the house is fully furnished.

Lounge with TV (and a million houseplants), separate fully equipped kitchen (recently new washing machine).The garden is great - we recently spruced it up (see pics)it has a seating area and BBQ with room to store a bike (we don't keep bikes in the house). There is a toilet downstairs and the 3 other housemates share the bathroom on the top floor. The house has fibre optic broadband, double glazing, and fixed electric heaters in each room.

We have a lovely cleaner that comes every 3 weeks (we pay 7 each) but we like to keep the house clean and tidy in-between so its important that you are also clean and tidy. We all generally work Mon-Fri so this is definitely not a party house; we occasionally have friends over for dinner or wine and sometimes like to hangout on an evening.

Christian has a cat, Linda, but shes very much a house cat. Shes wicked, super friendly and loves to sit on your lap if you're watching TV, basically if you don't like cats or are allergic this probably isn't the house for you!

We are in zone 2 and less than ten minutes walk from Bow Road tube station (District line and Hammersmith and City) and Bow Church DLR.

Just over ten minutes walk to Mile End Tube Station (Central Line, District and Hammersmith and City) and 15 minute walk to Hackey Wick.

2 minutes from bus stops on Roman Road, you can get a bus to Shoreditch, Central London ,The City - all really easily on the No 8 (and N8 night bus runs 24 hours).Roman Road has a local market 3 times a week, lots of shops, a Library and more importantly the area has loads of nice pubs, coffee shops and places to eat. We are also 7 minutes walk from Victoria Park.

The room is available from the 9th August. We will be doing viewings from 16th July.

Deposit is one months rent. Rent is 715 per month including all bills (electricity, council tax, broadband) payable in advance. The landlord will need to see a payslip/reference .

Please drop us an email and tell us a bit about yourself/your interests etc... cheers!

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations

Bow Road

465m away Zone 2 OO

Mile End

762m away Zone 2 OOO

Bow Church

780m away Zone 2 O

Devons Road

1341m away Zone 2 O

Hackney Wick

1341m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide