London Finsbury Park N4 850pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 850pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 2 Bed Flat share £850

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 11

 

Flatshare Description

My beloved flatmates are moving to the next stage of their lives, so I'm looking for either a single or couple to take over a large and spacious double-room with a double bed in a spacious bi-level flat in the Finsbury Park area.

The flat itself is a stone's throw away from many restaurants on Blackstock Road and is a five-minute walk to the Tube station (Victoria and Picadilly lines), which can get you into central London in about 15 to 20 minutes. If you travel a lot, these tube stations conveniently take you directly (or to the appropriate connecting trains or buses) to most airports (Heathrow, Gatwick, and Stansted). In addition to the Finsbury Park overground train station, there are many bus lines (4, 19, 29, 106, 153, 234, 236, 253, 254, 259, N19, N29, N253, N279) that are even closer to the flat than the tube station.

As you can see from the photos, the kitchen (which is on the top level) overlooks the gardens of other flats (you can catch pretty good sunset views from the kitchen when there is sun)! While there is no dedicated living room, the kitchen has a futon-sofa area that acts as an ad-hoc living room (it'll make more sense when you see it).

In addition to all of this, the flat comes with a Virgin Media blazing fast 150Mbps wireless internet. Unfortunately, there is no television package in the flat but I'm sure if you'd like to get one, you're more than welcome to get one.

You'll be boarding with me, an Oscar-shortlisted film director who's awaiting finance on my first feature while I write other scripts, so obviously I have an interest in films among other things. And you'll probably get to see me in the throes of starting my first feature film, if you decide to board in with me!

The flat itself will be available on 02 Nov. If you're interested in taking a look at the flat and your potential room, please feel free to contact me (Rahul) at 07738 337 707. Give me a shout.

Flatshare General Information

£850 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 2 November
On or renewed 10 October
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 42ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Filmmaking, Hiking, Weightlifting

Occ: Filmmaking

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

O Piccadilly   400m
O Victoria   400m
O Overground   1900m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   400m
To Moorgate   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
19 100m
236 100m
4 100m
N19 100m
153 200m
253 200m
254 200m
259 200m
29 200m
N253 200m
N279 200m
N29 200m
210 500m
W3 500m
W7 600m
141 900m
341 900m
279 1500m