m o v e f l a t

London Hackney E8 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney E8, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Hackney
 Room 1London Hackney
 Room 2London Hackney
 Room 3London Hackney
 Room 4London Hackney
 Room 5London Hackney
 Room 6London Hackney
 Room 7London Hackney
 Room 8London Hackney
 Room 9London Hackney
 Room 10London Hackney
 Room 11

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 20 September
On or renewed 12 September
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

2 bed flat share in London Fields.

Rent 800 per month (incl. council tax & broadband).

Nice double room to let in a 2 bed Victorian pub conversion, top floor flat (2nd floor).

Flat is beautifully decorated with wood floor, double glazed windows & full of natural light. It contains a lovely front room, separate fitted kitchen, bathroom & spacious landing area. It's located in a quiet residential area and cleaner comes every 2 weeks. The bedroom itself is comfy & bright with the evening sun.

It's 1 minute from London Fields & the famous Lido. It's a 5 minute walk to Broadway Market & 15 minutes to Columbia Road Flower Market. It's also surrounded by great local pubs & more cafes than I can count!The nearest stations are London Fields (5 mins), Hackney Central, Dalston Junction & Dalston Kingsland (all approx. 10 mins). Buses 38, 242, 277, 55, 48, 26 within 5 minutes walk.

You'll be living with myself, Patrick. 39yr old male. My main interests are film, reading & music.I'm very clean & I'm looking for a nice professional in their 30s (or a little bit either side) with similar interests who will also be clean, good company (but not a party animal) & respectful of maintaining some level of privacy. I have worked hard to make this both a comfortable and an aesthetically pleasing space filled with books and plants and its therefore very important to me to share the flat with someone who is equally house proud, considerate and respectful. Sorry but no couples or smokers.

It would be nice to have someone you is looking to stay long term & is perhaps a little bit familiar with the area or has an interest in it. Also important to mention, as the flat is fully furnished (kitchen fully kitted out!), I'd be looking to live with someone who has no furniture/huge amount of belongings.

The rent is due on the 1st of each month & is 800. Deposit is 700.

If you are interested please get in touch telling me a little bit about yourself/your interests and we can arrange a viewing.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Reading, film, music

Occ: Bookshop manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   500m
o Overground   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
394 100m
236 500m
242 500m
277 500m
38 500m
N38 500m
106 700m
254 700m
48 700m
55 700m
D6 700m
N253 700m
N55 700m
26 800m
30 800m
388 800m
56 800m
N26 800m
276 1000m
W15 1100m
253 1200m