London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath E2 740pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath E2 740pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath E2, 3 Bed House share £740

London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath
 Room 1London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath
 Room 2London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath
 Room 3London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath
 Room 4London Victoria Park/Cambridge Heath
 Room 5


Flatshare Description

Hello there :)

*Single room in house available now

Length of stay

A little flexible at the moment. Min a month. A shorter term rent of around 3 - 6 months also possible.

Room to rent in a lovely spacious home, located on the edge of Victoria Park.


3 minute walk to Victoria Park, 8mins to Bethnal Green tube and 6 mins to Cambridge Heath Overground.

15 min walk to London Fields and Broadway market.

A 15 min cycle to Shoreditch.

The space

Its a single room with enough room for a double bed and wardrobe.

Its cosy and looks out onto the garden with no adjacent bedrooms so is very peaceful.

As sharing with one other person, theres lots of space to chill out in outside of your room.

There a good sized garden, living/dining room, separate spacious kitchen and even a separate laundry room.

There is also a basement for storage of items such as suitcases etc.


The rent is 740 for the month. The bills are usually 100 on top.

A security deposit of 800 is also payable.

Sharing with

Sharing with 1 female. Working in digital design. Im into going to gigs, eating nice food and wine, galleries.

I enjoy a chilled home, friends over for dinner but nothing too crazy.

Looking for a friendly, respectful person to share to odd glass of wine with.


Flatshare General Information

£740 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 15 October
On or renewed 10 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, nice food, happy home.

Occ: designer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Central   700m
O District   700m
O Hamm' & City   1500m
O Overground   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
309 200m
D3 200m
106 400m
254 400m
388 400m
D6 400m
N253 400m
26 500m
48 500m
55 500m
8 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
N8 500m
394 900m
277 1000m
236 1100m
425 1200m
205 1500m
25 1500m
741 1500m
742 1500m
743 1500m
744 1500m