London flatshare and flats to rent

London Woodside Park/Finchley N12 545pcm flatshare

Woodside Park/Finchley 2 Bed Flat share £545

London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 1London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 2London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 3London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 4London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 5London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 6London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 7London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 8London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 9London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 10London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 11London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 12London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 13London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 14London Woodside Park/Finchley
 Room 15


Flatshare Description

Lovely big Double Room for single, non-smoker: light, spacious, loads of storage, furnished with double bed, wall-to-wall wardrobes, chair, wood floor. Large window, huge storage! In 2 bed flat, share living room, kitchen, bathroom with another professional female. Renovated kitchen with breakfast bar, washing machine, lounge, bathroom with toilet, bath, heated towel rail. New efficient boiler. Garden for summer! Located in nice, quiet residential cul-de-sac near shops, banks, cinema, gyms, cafes. Short walk to tube.

Suits single, considerate, tidy, English-speaking worker with normal hours, who won't bring pork into the flat. Share regular cleaning. A peaceful home rather than party house :-)

Available: NOW Rent excl. bills + council tax 550. Monthly rent inclusive of bills etc approx 690.

Transport: 9 min walk from 2 Northern line tubes, and 5 min walk regular buses to central London (13,460, 134).

Deposit: 6 weeks' rent. No agency fees. Contribution to a small monthly kitty for loo roll, cleaning stuff.

Please email with info about you: nationality, job, working hours, how long you want to rent for, from when you need to move by, and date & time when you can view! Thanks! :-)

Near and Near-ish Stations


O Northern   1300m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
125 300m
263 300m
626 300m
N20 300m
134 400m
221 400m
683 400m
383 500m
460 600m
82 600m
N13 600m
382 900m
234 1300m
634 1300m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£545 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 21 November
On or renewed 20 November
Flatsharing with (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: yoga, travel, music

Occ: writing

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide