m o v e f l a t

London Farringdon EC1M 980pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Farringdon EC1M, 2 Bed Flat share £980

London Farringdon
 Room 1London Farringdon
 Room 2London Farringdon
 Room 3London Farringdon
 Room 4London Farringdon
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£980 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 10 October
On or renewed 14 September
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hello !

I am looking to share my 2 bedroom apartment in Farringdon where I live for the past 7 years. I'm Sergio, 36, architect, originally from Lisbon and living in London for quite some time. I'm a fan of brain hurting conversations, my friends, i'm regular on my gym, less regular on tennis and the morning runs, i am big on movies, my spotify, exhibitions, traveling and coffee. I am ideally looking for someone social, free minded and interested in a home more than the flatshare. You can find more details below. Get in touch!

The neighbourhood

The flat is located on Farringdon Rd . It's great to be walking distance from so many places around like Exmouth market, Angel, Shoreditch, Bloomsbury, the City or even Soho. Personally I walk most of the time which has made london smaller for me. Needless to talk about all the amazing restaurants and coffee shops around.

The flat

It's a very spacious 2 bedroom flat on a 3rd floor (no elevator) of an early century warehouse building, typical in this part of town. Walls are exposed brick with high ceilings and large sash windows. Both bedrooms (both around 12m2) face the courtyard and have plenty of light. The kitchen and living room space are generous and open plan .

The rent and expenses

Rent is 980 per month excluding bills - council tax+electricity+water+broadband+gas (these are aprox 90/month per person). There is also the cleaner expense that comes in once a week.

No couples or pets please.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, freinds, travelling, excercise

Occ: architect

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Map StreetView Panorama StreetView Static

Near and Near-ish Stations


o Circle   100m
o Hamm' & City   100m
o Metropolitan   100m
o Central   700m
o District   1200m
o Piccadilly   1400m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
63 0m
748 0m
N63 0m
17 200m
45 200m
242 300m
243 300m
25 300m
46 300m
521 300m
55 300m
8 300m
N35 300m
N55 300m
N8 300m
341 500m
710 500m
153 600m
11 700m
15 700m
172 700m
19 700m
23 700m
26 700m
38 700m
4 700m
56 700m
76 700m
796 700m
812 700m
N11 700m
N15 700m
N19 700m
N21 700m
N26 700m
N38 700m
N41 700m
N47 700m
N551 700m
N76 700m
N89 700m
100 900m
LBN 1100m
388 1200m
731 1200m
735 1200m
736 1200m
741 1200m
742 1200m
743 1200m
744 1200m
781 1200m
784 1200m
KF/KF 1200m
N50 1200m
N550 1200m
737 1300m
761 1300m
762 1300m
763 1300m
764 1300m
769 1300m
770 1300m
771 1400m
773 1400m
1 1500m
139 1500m
168 1500m
171 1500m
176 1500m
188 1500m
59 1500m
68 1500m
91 1500m
N1 1500m
N171 1500m
N343 1500m
N68 1500m
N91 1500m
X68 1500m
205 1600m
214 1600m
394 1600m
43 1600m
772 1600m