London flatshare and flats to rent

London Bow / Mile End E3 670pcm flatshare

Bow / Mile End 3 Bed House share £670

London Bow / Mile End
  
 Room 1London Bow / Mile End
  
 Room 2London Bow / Mile End
  
 Room 3London Bow / Mile End
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Looking for a friendly housemate to share my Victorian-style terrace with as current one has moved back to Italy.

It's a chilled house - definitely not a big party place though I occasionally have people over dinner.

It's close to the tube and transport links are great - especially into the City / Canary Wharf / Westminster.

The room is a furnished double and shares a modern bathroom with one other - I have a separate one. The house has a big lounge /dining space and the kitchen has a cooker, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer. There is a large garden too.

There is a pool and gym 5 mins from the house, some great parks (Victoria, Mile End) some decent pubs/bars and restaurants close by.

Ash works as a manager in the public sector which means mostly regular hours but is out most nights of the week. David is a market analyst. Looking for a housemate who is fairly relaxed and easy to socialise with every now and then but who is also independent and has their own life outside the house. Also need to be respectful of other people's space and clean and tidy.

No pets and no couples. NO AGENCIES AND NO TIMEWASTERS

Bills come in at roughly 130 per month (gas, electricity, water, council tax, broadband, TV licence).

One month's deposit required.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   500m
O District   500m
O Hamm' & City   500m
O Docklands   1100m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
323 0m
277 200m
D6 200m
D7 200m
425 500m
25 600m
309 600m
741 600m
742 600m
743 600m
744 600m
205 700m
339 700m
115 1000m
135 1000m
15 1000m
D3 1000m
N15 1000m
N50 1000m
N550 1000m
N551 1000m
D8 1400m
8 1700m
N8 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£670 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 16 November
On or renewed 6 November
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: gym, food, travelling, current affairs

Occ: Public Sector Manager, Market Analyst

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide