London flatshare and flats to rent

London upton park E7 600pcm flatshare

upton park 2 Bed Flat share £600

London upton park
  
 Room 1London upton park
  
 Room 2London upton park
  
 Room 3London upton park
  
 Room 4London upton park
  
 Room 5London upton park
  
 Room 6London upton park
  
 Room 7London upton park
  
 Room 8London upton park
  
 Room 9London upton park
  
 Room 10London upton park
  
 Room 11London upton park
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

Hello people, I'm on the lookout for one friendly character to share this handsome home. Unless you are Jabba the Hut, it's unlikely you would be disappointed by the size of this room.

The pictures cannot lie, the room is a genuine sized triple which is at the front of the house and has a large sunny window there.

The entire flat has been recently and thoroughly decorated, including a brand new cooker.

There's a microwave and all utensils.

i'm not the clean and tidy gestapo, but if you're looking for black mould decor, then I won't be able to help.

You won't need to worry about queuing up for the shower as there is one flatmate only.

* Access to Upton Park underground (10 mins walk) or Forest Gate overground (15 mins walk) or 10 mins walk to bus stop for 10 mins ride to Stratford. Stratford is not the trendiest area in East London yet, but it does have dramatically superior transport ( including to numerous airports) and one of the best shopping mall facilities in the UK at Westfield. In fact it's fashionable neighbour, Hackney Wick is not even close to a supermarket!

* Fast broadband.

* No fees.

* There are numerous shops and amenities on the route from both stations to the flat including a Tesco.

* West ham park is a short walk, with well over 70 acres to keep even keen joggers from getting bored.

* Quiet residential street with only Edwardian 2 storey houses.

* Proper landlord that speaks fluent English and cares about the property

* There is more cupboard and fridge space than you're likely to use.

*The rent doesn't include council tax which is 43 per month.

*Single person only please.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   900m
O Hamm' & City   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
330 100m
58 100m
104 400m
238 400m
325 500m
376 600m
678 600m
25 700m
86 700m
N86 700m
741 1200m
742 1200m
743 1200m
308 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 22 November
On or renewed 21 November
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 28ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Film- reading- travel- hospitality

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide