London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

upper Holloway N19 4 Bed house £765

Pictures

London upper Holloway  4 Bed house 554776.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£765 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Apr 15

(Av) age 30ish looking for 22-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: art, music Occupations: restorer,violin maker, internal communications

Flatshare Description

Hello! We are looking for a fourth housemate to join us in our shared house in Upper Holloway.

We are three young professionals:

Camelia works in internal communications, Franziska is a violin bow maker and Julian is a violin restorer.

We love to cook in our spacious kitchen, spending time in the garden or living room with friends, riding our bikes and having a coffee with our neighbours.

The terraced house is on a side street off the Holloway Road, with a front and back yard.

The house has four bedrooms and two bathrooms over three storeys. There is a spacious open plan kitchen/dining/living area on the ground floor.

The room is on the first floor and comes with a double bed and two wardrobes, one of them is integrated. However, if you have your own furniture, the room could be unfurnished as well.

We are in Zone 2, nearest tube is Archway or Holloway Road, nearest overground is Upper Holloway and there is a bus stop just around the corner.

The room is available now, but later in July/beginning of August would be fine as well.

If you have any questions just get in touch :)

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Crouch Hill

1126m away Zone 3 O

Archway

1198m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

1426m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

1473m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide