London flatshare and flats to rent

London sw4 sw4 850pcm flatshare

sw4 2 Bed Flat share £850

London sw4 
  
 Room 1London sw4 
  
 Room 2London sw4 
  
 Room 3London sw4 
  
 Room 4London sw4 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi I'm looking for a new flatmate to share a two bed Apartment. it is a double room with a double bed, middle floor flat in a converted Victorian house ten mins walk to Clapham North station and five mins to Clapham High street. Not double glazed, extremely comfortable and bright with a living room. Min stay is 6 months, 850 per month and bills and council tax extra (approx 110 per month). Deposit is 1484. Thanks, Richelle

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   300m
O Overground   600m
O Victoria   1600m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   600m
To Victoria   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
P5 100m
137 300m
155 300m
345 300m
35 300m
37 300m
417 300m
689 300m
690 300m
88 300m
N137 300m
N155 300m
N35 300m
322 400m
355 500m
77 1500m
87 1500m
N87 1500m
109 1600m
118 1600m
133 1600m
159 1600m
250 1600m
333 1600m
45 1600m
452 1600m
59 1600m
N133 1600m
N159 1600m
196 1700m
2 1700m
64/NAT 1700m
65/NAT 1700m
66/NAT 1700m
N2 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£850 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 27 October
On or renewed 13 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 37ish looking for 18-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Hiking, London history,socialising

Occ: Open

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide