London flatshare and flats to rent

London stoke newington n16 890pcm flatshare

stoke newington 3 Bed House share £890

London stoke newington
  
 Room 1London stoke newington
  
 Room 2London stoke newington
  
 Room 3London stoke newington
  
 Room 4London stoke newington
  
 Room 5London stoke newington
  
 Room 6London stoke newington
  
 Room 7London stoke newington
  
 Room 8London stoke newington
  
 Room 9London stoke newington
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

There is a lovely garden facing room in this gorgeous 3 bed house in Stoke Newington available from April when my flatmate is moving out.

The house actually has a third room which is not occupied so it can be used a study, storage and also double up as a guest room for when family / friends visit from out of town.

There's a really big garden out the back with a BBQ deck where we enjoy many fun afternoons when the weather permits. My life is fairly busy during the week with work, gym and other commitments, but I also like to chill out, go to the pub and enjoy a nice picnic in the park.

The house is a 5 min walk to Stoke Newington overground station which takes you to Liverpool street, a short bus ride to Finsbury Park underground and 30 mins door to door to Oxford Circus.

The rent is 890 per month (which includes use of the spare room too!) plus bills which amount to roughly 100 - 150 per month for gas, electricity, water, TV, broadband, council tax and fortnightly cleaner. The landlord is lovely and is always available to fix things and maintain the general up keep of the place.

This is not a party house but happy for you/ us to have friends over for dinner and drinks whenever we like. I've lived here for 4 years now and I am looking to share the place with a nice, quiet flatmate who has a similar lifestyle, someone who is easy going, responsible and looking to make the place their home!

Cheers,

Vid

P. S.: Viewings will be held between 18 - 26 March, please drop me a message here to organise a suitable time

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
149 400m
243 400m
349 400m
476 400m
67 400m
73 400m
76 400m
N73 400m
N76 400m
393 600m
253 800m
254 800m
276 800m
N253 800m
318 1100m
259 1400m
279 1400m
N279 1400m

Flatshare General Information

£890 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 15 April
On or renewed 2 April
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide