London flatshare and flats to rent

London queens park nw6 800pcm flatshare

queens park 2 Bed Flat share £800

London queens park
  
 Room 1London queens park
  
 Room 2London queens park
  
 Room 3London queens park
  
 Room 4London queens park
  
 Room 5London queens park
  
 Room 6London queens park
  
 Room 7London queens park
  
 Room 8London queens park
  
 Room 9London queens park
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Sadly my flatmate is leaving the UK, so Looking for the right flatmate to share my flat, raised ground floor, high ceilings &large bay window in old Victorian substantial semi-detached house. Very bright throughout. Shared communal garden with fruit trees (they've been trimmed since the pic - there is sun all day in the garden!) Large double bedroom. Room comes with bed and wardrobe - flatmate is taking the Ikea furniture with her but we can discuss. Hardwood flooring throughout. modern kitchen and bathroom, nice white plastered walls.

I've shared with quite a few people in the past and while I can be flexible and accept a lot, it makes life so much easier if you get on with your flatmate, and are like minded when it comes to certain things.

If you are laidback (but clean!), have got a sense of humour and would treat the flat as your home, then this might be for you. Someone to have a nice chat with, share a meal with and a glass of wine every now and then and watch a good film together, or go to the pub with, but also respect each others "me"-space. I sometimes have got friends over from out of town for a night or weekend, and would be of course happy with you doing the same.

In the flat lives also a very sociable cat, who I'm sure you'd become friends with as soon as you enter the flat! Of course we can organise the occasional party at the flat, but mainly it would be a place to chill and relax. Queens Park is a great area with some nice gastro pubs and a fabulous farmers market on Sundays as well.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   500m
O Overground   1400m
O Jubilee   1600m

Surface Rail

To Euston   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
206 200m
16 400m
189 400m
31 400m
316 400m
32 400m
328 400m
332 400m
632 400m
98 400m
N16 400m
N28 400m
N31 400m
N98 400m
6 500m
139 900m
187 900m
36 900m
414 1100m
C11 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 31 March
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 47ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, books, film, cooking, art, yoga, hiking, mushrooms

Occ: professional, working for artist mgmt company

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide