London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

kensington w14 W14 2 Bed houseshare £800

Pictures

London kensington w14 W14 £800 houseshare 2 Bed house 556428.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£800 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Sat Oct 23

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 25ish looking for 22-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: football, cinema, swimming, cooking l Occupations: PROFESSIONAL IT/Finance

Flatshare Description

Hello Thank you for reading the advert Looking for a male/female flatmate Can be a working professional or studying for a master/PHD Friendly and clean home Safe area. 24/7 security concierge We have a communal garden. Close to tube//bases/shops/.overground and underground Need more details Please check with Maria

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
West Kensington 138m 2 O
Barons Court 678m 2 OO
Kensington Olympia 749m 2 OO
West Brompton 1186m 2 OO
Earls Court 1331m 2 OO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
11253 426m 28, 391, N28
11254 434m 28, 391, N28
11255 130m 28, 391, N28
11256 62m 28, 391, N28
11258 173m 28, 391, N28
11259 302m 28, 391, N28
11262 489m 28, 391, N28
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide