London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

honor oak park SE23 3 Bed houseshare £650


London honor oak park SE23 £650 houseshare 3 Bed house 556152.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Fri Jun 18

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 50ish looking for 35-60

Flatshare Description

A large bright room, in a house 2 minutes from Honor Oak Park Station. Available from the 1st of July, though earlier entry can be arranged. It's a 3 bedroom house on 2 floors with a garden. I have 2 upstairs rooms for myself, 1 as bedroom & 1 as office as I have always worked from home. So this is a house-share between 2 people, living comfortably on two floors. The room for rent is on the ground floor, it comes with king size bed, wardrobe and shelved alcoves. Also on the ground floor, there is a WC and separate shower

Flatshare Description ( continued ), not en-suite, but for your own private use. The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped, with an adjoining dining room. Upstairs are the 2 rooms I occupy, and another bathroom. There is plenty of storage space around the house, which is partly furnished, so youre free to bring your own things. The garden is well-maintained and pretty in the summer. The house itself could do with some updating, but its clean, warm and comfortable, and you are free to decorate as you like. The house is on a quiet street in a peaceful and safe area, with easy access to parks

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and hills with stunning views. Theres a Sainsbury Local around the corner and a good variety of local bars, restaurants and shops. Only a 2 min walk to Honor Oak Park station, with excellent links to The City and Central London via the Overground (which connects to the Jubilee line at Canada Water) and National Rail to London Bridge/Waterloo/Charing Cross, plus a good selection of buses and night bus nearby. Its also well connected to the South and Gatwick airport is 40min by train. Youll be sharing with one female in her early 50s but young at heart, and a friendly,

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....mainly sleeping, cat. Looking for a mature person, ideally female and age 40+ (no couples please). Im a smoker, but there is no smoking in the communal areas of the house, I only smoke in my room upstairs and the house is kept well-ventilated. Rent is 650 per month plus bills (water, gas, electric, internet) and council tax. Deposit is one month in advance, but there are no admin charges. Short term lets considered, 850/month all inclusive (2 months minimum). Thanks for reading, please get in touch if you have any questions or to arrange a visit.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
The Room has its own bathroom
I/We have a cat


Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

Honor Oak Park 247m 3 OOO
Crofton Park 1068m 3 O
Forest hill 1275m 3 OOOO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
13862 408m 122, 171, N171
13864 236m 122, 171, N171
13865 356m 122, 171, N171
13869 318m 122, 171, N171
26071 480m 122, 171, 172, N171, P4
26415 278m 122, 171, N171
29745 339m 172, P12
34481 361m 122, 171, 172, N171, P4
36954 189m P12, P4
BP484 155m P12, P4
BP483 215m P12, P4
BP1403 400m 172, P12
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide