London hackney central e8 550pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London hackney central e8 550pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

hackney central e8, 3 Bed Flat share £550

London hackney central
 Room 1London hackney central
 Room 2London hackney central
 Room 3London hackney central
 Room 4London hackney central
 Room 5London hackney central
 Room 6London hackney central
 Room 7London hackney central
 Room 8


Flatshare Description


Hi there, we are looking for new housemate to join us in this light and quirky Hackney flat from the 8 nov. The double room available has previously been used as a living room and is thereby larger than most bedrooms, on the first floor and with a high ceiling and window facing the street.

The location is indisputably excellent; a 2 min stroll away from Hackney Central Overground station, and just across the road from a bus stop and a local Sainsburys. There is also a church that plays its bells, religiously, every Sunday morning; the house is next door to one of the last truly local pubs in hackney, they host karaoke nights on mondays and fridays, licence to midnight.

It's a charming flat, with morning light through the kitchen windows and endless amounts of coffee grinding and home cooking.

Our dearest flatmate is moving back home unfortunately and shes taking most her things, the displayed photos show the room in the process of being redecorated. the carpet is new and the wall have been painted over the summer.

Missing pics of other double room facing the back, will put them up shortly..

you would be sharing with a 39professional (!) Portuguese guy. I have a Fine arts background and work full time in art fabrication. I cycle..

Gary 34, hes in the book mafia, buying, selling, mostly reading, books.

you: (not entirely sure about this yet..) are clean and tidy, messy and loud on occasion, likes to watch films in your room on a Saturday night or come back home with friends and have a glass of wine and a chat.. It would be nice if you have a job, that is not from home and can use common sense every now and then

rent is 550 plus around 40&50 bills payable on the 8th.. There is an agency fee.. As always.. 150, plus a 900 deposit, this is all held in the tenants protection scheme

pics will follow shortly

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Tuesday 6 November
On or renewed 11 October
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: arts, world affairs, rhetoric, academia..

Occ: art fabricator&photographerbookbuyer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   400m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
242 100m
253 100m
254 100m
276 100m
30 100m
38 100m
394 100m
48 100m
55 100m
D6 100m
N253 100m
N38 100m
N55 100m
W15 100m
425 300m
488 300m
S2 300m
236 400m
277 400m
818 400m
56 500m
26 1100m
388 1100m
N26 1100m
393 1200m
308 1300m