London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

hackney N16 2 Bed house £860

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£860 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Short Let

Available Fri Sep 04

On or renewed Mon Aug 03

(Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: dance, yoga (movement really:) art, music, travel Occupations: Interior Designer / Yoga teacher to be!

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged hackney flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney FlatshareLondon hackney
    
    
    Image hackney Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hellooo!

So i got this amazing 2 bedroom house and I would like to find someone who wants to enjoy this place with me!

Contract is on me so we would do sublet lease with you (you will see the original contract). I will take care of the all the bills and you would pay monthly to me. Council tax + bills come around 80.

Open to discuss for 3-4 months length contract.

Your room is a spacious double bedroom with high ceilings and lots of light overlooking with some zen garden views.

- not furnished but might be able to help you with bed potentially - let discuss :)

About meee: I am a part time designer/architect age 34 working at Heatherwick Studio also doing my yoga teaching training currently. I am quite active and out going most of time - love moving - dancing - yoga and music. So when i am home I would like to have chilled vibes. Plans to buy record player and a projector! I would love to live with a like minded / easy going person that i can hang out aswell at timesss, have some nice wine maybe share some meals on that nice terrace ;)

So if you are interested tell me a bit about yourself and lets arrange time meet and see the flat!

-----

More details about the flat below:

A stunning entire two double bedroom flat set on the first floor of this converted four story Victorian house in Stoke Newington in Hackney, East London (N16).

Garden facing external rear balcony (gets afternoon sun), Large Living Room with Fitted Kitchen, street Car Parking space, street Bike Shelter directly outside, Central Boiler and Radiators in each room.

Evering Road is a quiet Hackney residential street located within a short walking distance of both Stoke Newington High Street, Stoke Newington Church Street, Kingsland Road (Dalston), Abney Park and Clissold Park with an array of local supermarkets, shops, bars and restaurants.

Flat is also close to the open spaces of Hackney Downs, Lea Valley Marina, Walthamstow Wetlands, Springfield Park, Lea Valley River & Nature Reserve and Hackney Marshes.

Great direct transport links to Shoreditch, Stratford (Westfield), Hackney, City, West End, Kings Cross, Euston, Waterloo, Victoria include the 149, 76, 243, 67, 276, 393, 73, 476 bus lines and Rectory Road British Rail Station (Enfield to Liverpool Street overground line) with-in a couple of minutes walking distance.

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed

Near and Near-ish Stations

Rectory Road

265m away Zone 2 OO

Stoke Newington

769m away Zone 2 O

Dalston Kingsland

1074m away Zone 2 OO

hackney downs

1394m away Zone 2 O

Clapton

1440m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide