London flatshare and flats to rent

London finsbury park N4 780pcm flatshare

finsbury park 1 Bed Flat share £780

London finsbury park
  
 Room 1London finsbury park
  
 Room 2London finsbury park
  
 Room 3London finsbury park
  
 Room 4London finsbury park
  
 Room 5London finsbury park
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

I am subletting my room for 3 months. (or more).

I live with 3 very nice housemates (1 art director, 1 working in publishing and one working for a charity. We have big garden and the room is quite very big : )

Let me know if you have any questions,

thanks

Laurene

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   500m
O Victoria   500m
O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   500m
To Moorgate   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 300m
W3 300m
W7 300m
106 500m
153 500m
19 500m
236 500m
253 500m
254 500m
259 500m
29 500m
4 500m
N19 500m
N253 500m
N279 500m
N29 500m
91 800m
N91 800m
17 1600m
271 1600m
393 1600m
43 1600m
N41 1600m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£780 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 September
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, food, wine, bbq

Occ: art director, publishing, charity

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide