London flatshare and flats to rent

London clapton E5 640pcm flatshare

clapton 5 Bed House share £640

London clapton
  
 Room 1London clapton
  
 Room 2London clapton
  
 Room 3London clapton
  
 Room 4London clapton
  
 Room 5London clapton
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

This is a large double room. We are four and all working. A librarian, an accountant, a teacher and a restaurant floor manager/actor.

We are looking for someone who is also working and would like to join a household where they have their own space but also enjoy socialising and chatting over dinner, tea, coffee and the like : ) we have a nice garden which we love to sit out in. Especially with the weather getting nice.

Its not a party house here and the landlady likes to keep the property in good condition. We keep the place clean and she cleans the kitchen and bathrooms once every 2 weeks, which we pay 5 each for her to do. We also have a shed/space out back which would be great for films, so extra points if you have a projector : ) Chatsworth Rd is on our doorstep which is great for coffee shops, food, restaurants, a cinema and a local weekly market.

So if youd like to view the room please get in touch *with a bit about yourself , and if you have any questions just ask. Thanks all! Deepa, Claudia, Giuseppe and Gary

Please email us with a bit about yourself. Thanks!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   900m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
308 200m
242 300m
236 500m
276 500m
425 500m
488 500m
S2 500m
W15 500m
394 600m
818 600m
106 800m
253 800m
254 800m
38 800m
48 800m
55 800m
N253 800m
N38 800m
N55 800m
56 1000m
26 1100m
30 1100m
N26 1100m
388 1600m
393 1600m

Flatshare General Information

For male

£640 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 26 August
On or renewed 11 August
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Reading, Food, Theatre, Philosophy, Graphic Design, Design, Cinema , Music

Occ: Librarian, actor, waiter, accountant, teacher

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide