London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

camberwell SE15 5 Bed houseshare £625

Pictures

London camberwell SE15 £625 houseshare 5 Bed house 554683.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£625 Exc Util & Inc CTax
2M2F

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Sep 16

Flatsharing with two males and two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 18-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: from fashion, music and social activities Occupations: from different indstries, artist, retail manager

Flatshare Description

We have 1 large Bed room available in Camberwell near Burges Park (zone2) on 4 October 2021 - floor plan and photos shown: 1) Large Double bed room (2nd floor) - 625 pm/person The rooms are very spacious and nicely decorated, with double bed, built in wardrobe, table, office chair, chest of drawers and bed-side tables. The rent includes Council Tax and water bills. Electricity, gas and internet are separate and shared among the housemates. Altogether, the average bill is 35pcm per person. This five bedroom property is fully license and has two En-Suites, one king size and two large double bed rooms. A

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....down stair toilet and an upstair bath room and toilet to be shared. The current housemates are very friendly and chilled-out professionals. All fluent English speakers, who respect each other and enjoy socialising together occasionally. Looking for a housemate who will fit in well with us and see this as a home. The house has a large, well-equipped kitchen, with all mod-cons, fast speed broadbands and a little cosy garden at the back with room for a barbecue, side entrance and secure bicycle parking area. House is located in a clean, quiet street, well away from traffic. Camberwell is just 10 minutes walk

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....away, with many nice bars, cafes and restaurants. Peckham is 15 minutes walk, good for shopping and has a great library and sports facilities. Entrance to Burgess Park is just across the road, with football pitch, lake and free outdoor gym. Great for recreation.

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Denmark Hill 1395m 2 OOOO

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
8442 333m 343, 42, N343
8443 321m 343, 42, N343
36961 336m 343, N343
36963 385m 343, N343
36964 207m 343, N343
36975 217m 343, N343
36977 134m 343, N343
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide