London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

balham SW12 5 Bed houseshare £880

Contact this advertiser



£880 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Aug 02

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 26ish looking for 22-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, travel, sports, film, comedy and going to the pub Occupations: planner, surveyor, banking

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged balham flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham FlatshareLondon balham
    Image balham Flatshare

Flatshare Description

2 beautiful rooms in flexible Balham house 880 / 950pcm

Room 1. 20ft master bedroom on the 1st floor of a spacious Victorian house on a quiet residential street, quality furniture, original features & modern decor/fittings - no cramped living! With a new Habitat bed and carpet, your own sofa + professionally cleaned before you move in. Available 5th August or later @950pcm = 219pw, includes council tax+water (only 35 kitty to cover other bills/cleaner/Sky etc) Minimum 6 month contract then 1 month's notice to leave anytime after so no fixed contracts,the rent is unlikely to increase however long you stay & no agency fees! (only 500 deposit)

Room 2. ground floor room with patio doors to rear garden, stripped wooden floor, new Heal's bed with luxury pocket sprung mattress, new Habitat curtains and rug, 2 solid wardrobes, chest of drawers, bedside table etc. Available 21st July earliest @880pcm = 203pw, details as above.

The house is beautiful, good size living room with new sofa& Habitat rug, large kitchen/diner, 2 bath/shower rooms & separate wc,suntrap garden with BBQ, basement + large loft for storage. Everything is renovated, with a pressurised water system so we can use all the showers, d/w,new w/m etc simultaneously without losing power. We've also got a great local landlady who's really helpful if we need anything. Our rooms are always very popular - 5 mins from Balham tube/train/ shops with Wandsworth Common at the bottom of the road.

We're all professionals working full time (property, television, banking ages 25-30) and enjoy music, travel, sports, film, comedy, going to the pub and are looking for a housemate we can all get along with. If this sounds like you, please email a bit about yourself and we can arrange an online meeting then viewing.

Sam, Cathal & Cammie

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations


436m away Zone 3 OO

Wandsworth Common

640m away Zone 3 O

Tooting Bec

1045m away Zone 3 O

Clapham South

1122m away Zone 2 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide