London flatshare and flats to rent

London abbey wood se2 450pcm flatshare

abbey wood 6 Bed House share £450

London abbey wood
  
 Room 1London abbey wood
  
 Room 2London abbey wood
  
 Room 3London abbey wood
  
 Room 4London abbey wood
  
 Room 5London abbey wood
  
 Room 6London abbey wood
  
 Room 7London abbey wood
  
 Room 8London abbey wood
  
 Room 9London abbey wood
  
 Room 10London abbey wood
  
 Room 11London abbey wood
  
 Room 12London abbey wood
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

LARGE DOUBLE ROOM FOR 1 PERSON

Nice Kitchen 2 bathrooms shower room 2 toilets -The house is protected with a fire alarm fire extinguishers fire doors

-We also have a large quality kitchen and a large garden. All amenities are close by. Abbey wood train station is the local station with the new crossrail coming soon only 10 minutes walk away, serving Dartford 10 mins - Greenwich 20 mins - London bridge 25 -Canary wharf 30 - Charring cross - 35. Dlr just 10 minuets away at woolwich arsenal . Night buses also stop close and 24 hour FAST BUS TO NORTH GREENWICH and 02 arena 469 bus to queenn elizabeth hospital- Gas - electric - water rates - TV license and community charges -gardening - window cleaning are all-inclusive within the price. Abbey Wood is south east London. In the borough of Greenwich and a very green area. And the house is situated next to a quiet park. furnished with wardrobes and drawers, desk curtains double bed linen & new pillows broadband is available - 450 pcm all inclusive NO DSS - or pets Looking for someone who is straight or non drama

There is a gym and shops close by

Also no smoking allowed inside the house but we have a big garden.

There is a 400 deposit Clean and tidy people only.

We are members of the residentual landlords association

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Charing X   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
469 100m
177 300m
472 600m
244 800m
B11 800m
N1 800m
229 900m
401 900m
601 900m
602 900m
672 900m
180 1000m

Flatshare General Information

£450 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 23 February
On or renewed 10 February
Flatsharing with More than 5 all Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 20-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: friendly male professionals age 47

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide