London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Wood Green N22 4 Bed houseshare £550

Pictures

London Wood Green N22 £550 houseshare 4 Bed house 555735.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2M1F

Available Sun Mar 14

On or renewed Thu Feb 11

Flatsharing with two males and one female (Av) age 32ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We have a spacious double bedroom in a large house in Wood Green suitable for an individual or couple available from March 14th. Were 3 friendly professionals currently working from home and one furloughed and are looking for somone with a similar situation. We're all pretty chilled and like to hang out together from time to time.

The bedroom comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. The house features a kitchen, garden, separate living room, basement for storage and 2 bathrooms. It's a big period property with lots of space and some nice features; fireplaces, high ceilings, and is opposite a small park.

Being only 6 minutes walk away from Wood Green tube station on the Piccadilly line, and 5 minutes walk from Alexandra Palace station, which goes directly to Old Street and Moorgate/The City and Kings Cross, its super easy to get around London!

Were close to Wood Green High Street, which has a large supermarket nearby, two cinemas, gyms and some nice pubs and the Bluehouse Yard Market a few minutes walk away. The High Street has some nice places to eat and there are some great views from Alexandra Palace Park too!

Parking space is available on the street outside with a Haringey Council permit.

The price is 550 per month. With bills it comes to approx 670. This includes council tax, gas, electricity, water, TV license and broadband. We'll also consider couples.

Moving in fees: 125

Deposit - 550

Please message on here to arrange a viewing and tell us a bit about yourself and your contact details. We are able to facilitate online visits if requested.

Cheers!

Jay

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Alexandra Palace

338m away Zone 3 O

Wood Green

731m away Zone 3 O

Bowes park

1061m away Zone 4 O

Hornsey

1185m away Zone 3 OO

Bounds Green

1243m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide