London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wimbledon SW19 700pcm flatshare

Wimbledon 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Wimbledon
  
 Room 1

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! I'm looking for someone to move into my spare room. It's a large, sunny, fully furnished double room. The flat is on a quiet street 8 mins walk from South Wimbledon tube (Northern line), 10 mins walk from Wimbledon station (District line, very frequent trains to Waterloo which is 15 mins away). There are also several buses 3 mins walk from the flat which go to Tooting/St George's Hospital, Clapham, Morden, Kingston. Wimbledon Broadway is 3 mins walk away with many restaurants, cafes, bars, gyms, two theatres and two cinemas.

You'd be sharing with me, a 33 year old female GP from Glasgow. I'm friendly and easy going. I like films, music, whisky, tea, and cycling.

All bills are included, including fast broadband.

There's no living room but the kitchen has a dining table/space for catching up.

Let me know if you have any further questions.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   700m
O District   1100m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   700m
To Waterloo   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
131 300m
152 300m
219 300m
57 300m
655 300m
93 300m
163 500m
164 500m
156 600m
200 600m
N155 600m
N87 600m
470 1100m
493 1200m
K5 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 15 December
On or renewed 12 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, cycling, whisky, films

Occ: Doctor

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide