London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Wimbledon SW19 3 Bed flatshare £480

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet :-( camera enlarged Wimbledon flat picture of clicked thumbnail below

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£480 Exc Util & Exc CTax
2F

Available Sun Nov 01

On or renewed Sat Oct 17

Flatsharing with two females (Av) age 40ish looking for 25-50

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

We are two female professionals and looking for a third person to join our flat share.

We are looking for someone , who is professional, clean, tidy and with a considerate attitude , a non-smoker and preferably female with good English.

Youre in luck!! Spacious single located in a leafy bit of Southfields, just 2 minutes from Wimbledon Park (which includes an athletic track, a beautiful lake with the Wimbledon Park Water Sports and Outdoor Centre for sailing and kayaking, and outdoor event spaces featuring the open-air cinema and other events).

This is a great place if you like to be close to nature all the while at an affordable price!! Located in a quiet area, this single bedroom is spacious, with new hardwood floors and a large built in wardrobe / closet. Room comes furnished.

This flat was refurbished just over a year ago. It is comprised of 3 total bedrooms, with a communal sitting room that gets lovely morning light and has a new, comfortable sofa, TV, dining table for 4, large bookshelf, large designer overhanging lamp and balcony (with enough space to add chairs / outdoor furniture / planters). The kitchen and bathroom have modern amenities which includes a shower + bathtub, and washing machine. For additional convenience, a second separate toilet located just outside this bedroom. Outside the flat, there is communal garden space, which is accessible great for sunbathing, picnicking or a summer BBQ!

The property is within a block of flats, on a residential street in Southfields, 10-15 min walk to Southfields tube station (District Line), cafes such as Dropshot Coffee Shop, Caf Nero, Little Waitrose, Sainsburys, gourmet fish + chip shop)

Bills are paid on top of rent and average 60 per month (approx. 80 in winter and 40 in summer). Please get in touch if you are interested!

Diana and Janet

The property

Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

Near and Near-ish Stations

Southfields

901m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide