London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Willesden NW10 2 Bed flatshare £750

Pictures

London Willesden NW10 £750 flatshare 2 Bed flat 524344.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£750 Inc Util & CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Feb 21

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 43ish looking for 30-70

Interests and occupations

Interests: running, yoga, Netflix, cycling, coffee Occupations: Journalist

Flatshare Description

Hello! Lovely double room available in a Victorian converted ground floor garden flat, 3 min from zone 2 tube. ALL bills included.

Looking for friendly flatmate to share with me, Lucy. I'm professional (currently working from home as a journalist), clean, tidy, friendly and sociable, but also respect quiet time and the need for space. Looking for someone who wants to share a cosy home-from-home.

The room is furnished, 4.2m x 2.8m with desk for working from home. It also has a high ceiling, original fireplace and a bed with four storage drawers built in. Has a chest of drawers and clothes rail. Also has a TV aerial socket if you're going old-school.

The flat has a cosy kitchen / living area looking out on to a private garden. It's not a huge living space but there's enough room for a pull-out table for dinner with friends (once restrictions allow), and big TV.

The garden is a good size, great for barbecues or sunny weekend mornings. There's also room for your bike outside (not inside, unfortunately).

The area (Harlesden) has everything you need- Tesco is 7 min walk away, an amazing 24 hour supermarket 5 min away with ingredients from all over the world, several fishmongers, and a good coffee shop and cafe. Roundwood Park has a great cafe 12-15 min walk away.

It's also close to Regent's Canal which is good for running or cycling.

The flat is 3 minutes from the tube/overground (Willesden Junction in zone 2, Bakerloo line, about 20 min to Oxford Circus, and Overground to Clapham/Richmond and Stratford and also Euston in 18 minutes).

It's one tube/train stop from Kensal Rise, which has several nice pubs, coffee shops, a park and an independent cinema.

Included in the price (780 per calendar month)

Rent

All bills (council tax, electricity, gas, water, TV licence)

Broadband / Wifi

Communal products e. g. loo roll, cleaning products

Netflix on TV

I'm also hoping to get a cleaner when restrictions allow and this will be included in the price.

References required. Deposit 500.

Let me know if you have any questions or would like to do a Zoom viewing in the first instance (in-person at a distance after that).

Lucy

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Willesden Junction

180m away Zone 2 OOO

Harlesden

1206m away Zone 3 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide