London flatshare and flats to rent

London Willesden/Harlesden NW10 650pcm flatshare

Willesden/Harlesden 3 Bed Maisonette share £650

London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 1London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 2London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 3London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 4London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 5London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 6London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 7London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 8London Willesden/Harlesden
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

hi, we are a friendly household, looking for a flatmate who likes cats. ( we only have one) i am a holistic therapist and i volentear at the local park as a gardener. Andy is only here in the week to work. there are no extra bills. wireless broadband is included. the lounge is large and the kitchen/dining room is also large and at the opposite end of the bouse. we have two bathrooms and stairs to a nice garden. there is a park with a good cafe at the end of our street and we have a corner shop with the main shops 5 minutes away walking. public transport is 13 to 17 minutes away depending on which station you walk to and we use, Bakerloo line, fast train to Euston, north London overground, trains to Clapham as well as an 18 night bus into town. ( lots of other buses too) great sports facilities on the other side of the park.

this is a very laid back, calm flat. we like a nice chat but also respect your own space. a glass of wine and a movie? I like partner dancing.

if you have a bicycle there are two steel bars in the wall at the front door to secure it to overnight. This is a quiet street.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   1000m
O Overground   1000m
O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Euston   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
18 400m
187 400m
220 400m
260 400m
266 400m
N18 400m
206 600m
226 600m
224 700m
487 700m
PR2 700m
297 1000m
460 1200m
52 1200m
6 1200m
98 1200m
N52 1200m
302 1500m
N98 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 25 March
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 40ish looking for 20-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Hates football
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Partner dancing, reading, cycling, movies, tai chi, food!

Occ: Holistic therapist, construction

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide