London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Willesden Green NW2 2 Bed houseshare £775

Pictures

London Willesden Green NW2 £775 houseshare 2 Bed house 555519.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£775 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Now

On or renewed Wed Jan 20

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Food, sport, outdoors, music, art, books and so much more! Occupations: Finance

Flatshare Description

Large double bedroom available in cosy two-bed flat 5 mins walk from Willesden Green station. Sharing with a professional female in her thirties who's been living in the flat for 6 years.

The flat is very modern, finished to a very high standard and boasts an exceptionally large and bright reception room, perfect for working from home. It has wooden flooring, white walls, high ceilings and it's recently been decorated.

The double bedroom is bright and spacious with built in wardrobe, a great quality double bed and a desk.

Kitchen all the mod cons, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer, lots of cupboard space.

Modern three piece bathroom with separate power shower. The bathroom is large and sunny and has a large window.

I am looking for a long term tenant(or a couple), who is friendly, sociable, clean & tidy and also likes her own space.

Super close to the tube station and with excellent transport links to central London, the flat is also close to the huge and scenic Gladstone park.

The area is quaint and quite green. Supermarket, restaurants, cafes, pubs all within walking distance. Trendy Kensal Rise only a short bus ride away.

Rent 775 per month (excluding bills). For couples: 925.

References from work and previous landlord. Deposit of one month's rent will be kept in a DPS government scheme.

Move in date 1st December 2020 (there could be flexibility on date).

Viewings weekdays or at the weekend.

Please get in touch, letting me know a little about you, your occupation and interests. Any queries please call me or email me.

Thank you!

Mimmi

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Willesden Green

292m away Zone 2 O

Cricklewood

1268m away Zone 3 OO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide