London flatshare and flats to rent

London Willesden Green NW2 470pcm flatshare

Willesden Green 3 Bed Flat share £470

London Willesden Green
  
 Room 1London Willesden Green
  
 Room 2London Willesden Green
  
 Room 3London Willesden Green
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

Single room available in friendly 3 bedroom flat share in Willesden Green. The room room has a small double bed, large storage, small desk, plenty of light and tv point.

The flat is genuinely large and is located on the ground floor in a quiet residential block within a 5 minute walk of local shops, cafes and gym etc. The flat itself has laminate floors throughout, large living room with patio looking over quiet shared garden. Wifi is available throughout

We are looking for non-smoking` flatmate to replace current flat mate who stayed in flat for over 3 years. We are busy professionals with interests in travel, fitness, cycling, music, sport etc.

The flat is a really good place to chill after work, have your own space but also and have a chat in the living area/ kitchen also. All in all, a really good place to enjoy London and local amenities.

Transport links are excellent - 5 mins walk to Willesden Green, 10 mins to Kilburn (Both on Jubilee line Zone 2). Also, 10 minutes walk to Brondesbury Park on Overground. With Bus 98/ N98 to Holborn and Oxford Street also easy

It will be great to hear from interested persons and its useful to say a few words about yourself.

Please e-mail initially and myself (Kelvin) or Ilenia will get back to you as quick as possible.

The room is available from April 1st Please note, the bills are approximately 135 per person per month. I sort all the bills so no hassle.

Cheers Kelvin

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   600m
O Overground   1100m
O Bakerloo   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
98 100m
N98 100m
206 200m
260 500m
266 500m
460 500m
226 900m
302 900m
52 900m
N52 900m
6 1200m
16 1300m
187 1300m
189 1300m
316 1300m
32 1300m
332 1300m
632 1300m
N16 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£470 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 April
On or renewed 14 March
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ: Health and Fitness and Office Management

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide